Managing your Subscription

Subscription details will include your current usage information, and allow you to upgrade your plan and add users as needed.

To Upgrade your subscription plan / see details

  1. Go to Settings in the right hand corner 
  2. YOUR BILLING
  3. YOUR SUBSCRIPTION DETAILS
  4. Click "Update Plan"  towards the right side of the page 
  5. From this screen you can add or remove users, emails and text messages
  6. enter payment info
  7. save 
Did this answer your question?