Many a times, it happens that we accidentally charge our clients with wrong amounts or we feel the need to change the invoice after it has been completed. Do not worry, we have your back 😄 

Open Invoice

  1. Either from client profile > More Info >Payment History
  2. Or from Sales > invoices tab 

And you could locate Void button in the top-right corner. Refer screenshot below:

Note:

  • If there is any payment taken using Credit Card, then Void will not be available. you have to refund whole amount first  in order to void the invoice.
  • If payment is taken using Wallet, then same amount is refunded in wallet upon Voiding that invoice
  • If Packages were purchased in the invoice, then all such products will be removed from Client Wallet, upon Voiding that invoice
Did this answer your question?