The customer notes section is generally to log any private notes that you would like to keep for a client.

To add, edit or delete a patient’s notes:

  1. Click Patients at the top navigation menu.
  2. Click on the patient.
  3. Click on CUSTOMER NOTES (top right of the page).
  4. Add a new or edit or delete previous notes.
  5. Click SAVE.

Did this answer your question?