To delete a procedure:

  1. Click Clients at the top navigation menu.
  2. Click on the record of the required patient.
  3. Click Edit on the right of the procedure that you want to modify/update.
  4. Click Delete.
  5. Click YES to confirm deletion of the procedure.

Did this answer your question?