To edit/delete a Pre-Treatment Instruction:

1.Go to Settings. (Click the gear icon on the top right of your screen)

2.Navigate to Pre Treatment Instructions tab on the navigation ribbon.

3.Click on instruction that you want to edit.

4.Make desired changes to edit it or Click Delete.

 5.Click Save once done with editing or Click Yes to confirm deleting.

Did this answer your question?