To Edit/Delete a service

  1. Go to Appointments on the navigation ribbon.
  2. Navigate to Services tab.
  3. Click on the required category first.
  4. Now, from the selected category, Click on the service name, that you want to edit or delete.
  5. Edit Service page opens up.
  6. Edit the required data on Edit Service page and Click SAVE, in case you are updating any service.
  7. OR, Click DELETE button at the top-right side.
  8. Confirm deletion of the service by selecting YES on the Confirmation Required! Pop-up.

Did this answer your question?