To change the privileges of a single user rather than a user group:

  1. Log into your Aesthetic Record account 
  2. Click the Settings icon in the upper right-hand corner 
  3. Click teammates
  4. Click on the user Role

TO Manage a User ROLE: 

  1. Click on settings, users, USER ROLES. 
  2. Choose a ROLE (admin, provider, MD, front desk ETC.) 
  3. Check and uncheck the boxes that you want this role to see or not see.

When you choose a role for a user, these are the automatic settings that their account will designate to.

Did this answer your question?