In order to edit/delete a clinic:

  1. Go to SETTINGS  in the right hand corner.
  2. "Clinic Settings".
  3. Click on the clinic, you want to edit or you wish to delete.
  4. Make the required changes and Click SAVE.
  5. Or, Click DELETE and then Click Yes to confirm deletion.

While Editing Clinics --You do not have to fill every field on this page. Only fields with a red asterisk are required. 

Did this answer your question?