The delete choice under the Patient’s Profile will completely erase the client’s profile and any procedure information along with it.

In order to delete a patient’s profile:

  1. Click Clients at the top navigation menu.
  2. Click on the record of the required client.
  3. In the left menu click Actions and then select Delete from the drop-down list.
  4. Click Yes to confirm deletion of the profile.

 

Did this answer your question?