In order to edit/delete a clinic:

  1. Login via web
  2. Go to SETTINGS  in the right hand corner.
  3. "Clinic Manage Your Clinics".
  4. Click on the clinic, you want to edit 
  5. Make the required changes and Click SAVE.

While Editing Clinics --You do not have to fill every field on this page. Only fields with a red asterisk are required. 

Did this answer your question?