With Aesthetic Record, you can manually delete or edit a service that you set up. 

To do so, follow these steps: 

1. Log into your account and navigate to Appointments at the top of your screen. Click on it. 

2. Click on Smart Configuration. Then choose Services from the left panel.
You will see a list of active service here. 

3. Click on the service that you want to delete or edit.

4. If you want to delete the service, click on Delete at the bottom left corner. Click Yes to confirm your deletion. 

5. If you want to edit your service, make changes to 1st page that contains the general service information,  then click on to Continue to make changes to Clinical Resources.
Further continue to make changes to Additional Info .In case you are unsure what the options here are, please refer to this guide. When you're happy with the edit, click Save.

Did this answer your question?