When any client of your's approaches you to not make calls to them, AR provides a medium for you to remember this.

  1. Open the client profile from web.
  2. Enable the toggle that says Do Not Call.

When booking appointments, you now know if you want to call this client or not.

 

USEFUL LINKS:🚀💬

Want to use AR EMR from your mobile? It's free on App Store📱
Looking for answers to faq's? please refer to Aesthetic Record faq's💬
Want to know our pricing? Access Every Feature with Simple, All-Inclusive Pricing💰
Anything related to help topics? please visit our helpcenter🚨
Interested about our vendor products? please visit our marketplace
Do you want to share your thoughts? were all ears! make a suggestion💡

CONNECT WITH US:🌍™

Check out our Website
Follow us on Instagram
Like us on Facebook
Subscribe to our official Youtube channel
Tweet with us’ to “@ us on Twitter
Follow us on linkedin

Want to know more?

Add, Edit or Delete a Patient Profile
Store a Credit Card To the Patient Profile
Export Photos or Procedures
Add, Edit or Delete Customer Notes
Filter in the Patients Tab
Edit the Patient Profile
Export client List
Referral Source
Sort Client List
Import Patient List
Tie in a Questionnaire that was completed from the Patient Portal to a Procedure 

If you'd like to know more, chat to us in the Messenger 😊

Did this answer your question?