Add a Clinic to a User Profile

Attach a Clinic to a Provider's Profile

Add a Clinic to a User Profile
Specify the clinic(s) where your users work

It is important that you specify where your users work, especially if you have multiple clinics. 
Aesthetic Record depends on this setting to work out the user's schedule.

To specify the clinic(s) where your user works, please follow these steps.

1. Log in your Aesthetic Record administrator account on a desktop web browser. Navigate to the top right corner and click on the wheel icon to access your user settings.

2. On your left, you will find the Settings menu. Select Teammates and click on Users. A list of users will appear on the screen.


3. Click on the user that you want to edit and the Edit User window will pop up.

4. Under Clinic Information, you will find the drop-down menu Select Clinic(s).  

Click on the drop-down menu and tick the checkbox in front of the clinic(s) where your users work. 

5. Scroll to the very bottom and click Save to update the user profile.



CONNECT WITH US:

Check out our Website

Follow us on Instagram

Like us on Facebook

Subscribe to our official YouTube channel

Follow us on LinkedIn

If you'd like to know more, chat to us in the Messenger 


    • Related Articles

    • Manage User Profiles

      Manage User Profiles Add, edit, or inactivate, or activate a user profile in your account via web ​ With Aesthetic Record, it's important, for security purposes, that you identify each individual user in the system. Having all your users set up ...
    • Manage Clinics or Location

      Manage Clinics or Locations What you will learn in this article:  Add, edit, or delete your clinic via web Adding a clinic is the very first step in setting up your Aesthetic Record account. Think of your clinic as your practice in real life. It will ...
    • Add a Treatment Plan to the Patient's Profile

      Add a detailed plan for any client with information about the goal of treatment, and the expected length of treatment via web and app You can either apply a treatment template to your client or create a customized plan to meet your client's ...
    • Create, Edit, or Delete a Patient Profile

      Create a profile for a new patient or edit their profile: Create a New Patient Profile from the Website Note: If a new patient books an appointment online, AR will automatically create a profile for them on your account. Click Clients tab at the top ...
    • Forget to attach your MD to sign and send off a Chart?

      Did you forget to attach your MD to your User Profile? Have a new MD in your Practice? First Step: Attach the MD in your User Profile From Settings> Teammates> Users Second Step: If your charts have already been "Signed" you will find them in the ...